final post

10 07 2010

Hey everyone!

     This blog has a new address, www.gowatchtheants.wordpress.com I moved it so that I could have the correct address for it; I needed that to keep myself organized. I have written a new post there, but none of you were emailed because your subscription is tied to this web address. Therefore, if you want to stay on board, you need to go to www.gowatchtheants.wordpress.com and subscribe there. I hope that you do.

   Remember, that there is a second blog option as well. On www.nobodysnormal.wordpress.com I write about issues pertaining more specifically to special needs. Both blogs have links to each other on the right side of the page.

  Thanks again for reading and I hope to continue the conversation on the new page 🙂

Ryan

Actions

Information




